Poem in Babybug!

I’ve been reading Babybug magazine to one kid or another for almost 7 years now, and last week was so pleased to get my contributor copies of the September 2012 Babybug with my poem “Dressed in Brown.” The best part? Reading it to my 3-year-old, who subscribes to Babybug. It was bittersweet, though, because by the time I’m published in Babybug again, she’ll have moved on to one of the older Bug magazines. *Sigh.* I’m sure the Germans have some complicated word for this feeling…

One thought on “Poem in Babybug!

Leave a Reply

